Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cedar Rapids West

5 rating

i enjoyed my mvp treatment was'nt expecting it. i know its a male place for hair cuts. but i know the gal that cut my hair. and i will be back as long as she is there

5 rating

They are always great and friendly

4 rating

They keep good records of what their clients do with their hair which is good because they go through employees extremely quickly. Don?t think I?ve ever had the same one twice or if I have it didn?t last long.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
Judy B. | February 24, 2021 Google

" i enjoyed my mvp treatment was'nt expecting it. i know its a male place for hair cuts. but i know t"

5
Joseph C. | February 12, 2021 Google

" They are always great and friendly"

4
C K. | February 9, 2021 Google

" They keep good records of what their clients do with their hair which is good because they go throu"

1
Ben R. | January 17, 2021 Google

" Did don?t the hair style I ask for she did what she wanted to do"

5
Ryan L. | January 13, 2021 Google

" Always usually get really good haircuts here most of the time."

5
Austin S. | January 2, 2021 Google

" Always a fantastic experience here - the hair stylists are personable and listen to what you want. "

5
Cameron L. | December 2, 2020 Google

" This place is basically Buffalo Wild Wings for hair cuts, which is so say that the layout is obnoxi"

5
Eric H. | October 2, 2020 Google

" Friendly professional service and clean facility."

5
Daniel G. | August 28, 2020 Google

" Very beautiful smart lady's with amazing personalitys that have it going on their skills to giving "

5
Keith S. | July 7, 2020 Google

" Love the online scheduling it saves a lot of waiting. Very professional treatment."